Our Galleries        Our Online Store        Redline News        Video Clips        Respected Web Links        Event Dates

BSB Musical Chairs ....Start the merry-go-round

With annoucements from the new 'FHO BMW Motoradd' team with Peter Hickman and Xavi Fores, replacing Smith's Racing plus 'Synetiq' BMW TAS Racing's new rider line-up of Andrew Irwin and Danny Buchan for next season, closely followed by "Rich Energy" OMG BMW Racing's signing of Kyle Ryde on a two year contract, the rush toward the Spanish Tests and the first April 2021 BSB Official Test has become a charge...

'OMG' BMW Drop Mossey and Barbera for 2021 Season

Photo Ian Hopgood


27th October 2020

RICH Energy OMG Racing will have a new rider line-up for the 2021 Bennetts British Superbike Championship, after parting ways with Luke Mossey and Héctor Barberá.....After extensive conversations, both riders’ contracts which expired following the final round of the 2020 season will not be renewed.


Jack Miller...Factory rider from the 2021 MotoGP season.

Jack Miller has impressed everyone in the MotoGP Paddock with his performances at Pramac Ducati, with his regular podium finisher over the last two seasons firmly establishing the Australian as a leading prospect for a factory Ducati deal. In his first five years in the premier class, he has managed to win the Dutch GP in 2016 and has finished on the podium on numerous occasions at many differing circuits.

Malachi Mitchell-Thomas RIP

Four years ago on this date Malachi Mitchell Thomas was racing at the Northwest 200 in Northern Ireland. The Road Racing family already knew about Mal' especially John Burrows, who had taken him under his wing and had signed Mal' to ride for his Burrows Engineering team.

Tony Rutter RIP

Copyright unknown


Tony Rutter (24 September 1941 – 24 March 2020) was a British professional motorcycle road racer, who won seven Isle of Man TT Races between 1973 and 1985. Rutter competed in the Grand Prix motorcycle world championships from 1969 to 1976. He was the British road racing national champion in the 350cc class in 1971, on a Yamaha, and the 250cc class in 1973 again on a Yamaha.

Subscribe to